Event Archive: 2020 | CPDonline.ca

Event Archive: 2020

CCLA Paralegal Program: WSIB Overview

Posting: 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA New Lawyers Program

Posting: 
Friday, December 18, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Friday, December 4, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA Civil Litigation Conference

Posting: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA Supreme Court of Canada in 2020: Recent Cases, Latest Trends

Posting: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

The Personal Injury Conference

Posting: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA Drafting and Pleadings in Small Claims Court

Posting: 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

MLA’s Equality, Diversity & Inclusion seminar

Posting: 
Friday, December 4, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Friday, November 20, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

MLA Annual Wills, Estates & Trusts Conference

Posting: 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

MLA’s 15th Annual Straight from the Bench Conference

Posting: 
Monday, November 16, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Monday, November 2, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA Advocacy tips from the Bench for Family Lawyers - The 2020 Sequel

Posting: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA Residential Landlord and Tenant Law: Recent Legislative Changes

Posting: 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA Legal Research: Legislative Research Webinar

Posting: 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA Pivoting During a Pandemic

Posting: 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA/DCOA Criminal Law Conference

Posting: 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA Construction Law's New Era of Adjudication and Prompt Payment in Review

Posting: 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA Family Law Conference

Posting: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Thursday, November 26, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Masters' Motions for Licensing Candidates and Recent Calls

Posting: 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA Anti-racism in the Legal Profession: How can I help?

Posting: 
Monday, October 19, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Monday, October 5, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA Solicitors Conference

Posting: 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA SABS Paralegal Program

Posting: 
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

The MLA’s Business Breakfast: Employment Law & Tax Law Update

Posting: 
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

The MLA’s Commercial Litigation Update

Posting: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Share this Page